Meet The Team

Field Club of Omaha Contact Information
3615 Woolworth Avenue
Omaha, NE 68105

Business Office: (402)345-6343
Fax: (402)970-6369
Golf Shop: (402)345-6347
Maintenance: (402)345-0749


 








Greg Gilg
General Manager
ggilg@fcomaha.com

 


Amber Quigley
Membership Director
aquigley@fcomaha.com


Jen Fischer
Club Accountant
jfischer@fcomaha.com 


Caitlin Mell
Event Coordinator
cmell@fcomaha.com 


Kevin Drew
Head Golf Professional
kdrew@fcomaha.com



Kevin Boehler
Assistant Golf Professional
kboehler@fcomaha.com

 
Brian Dytrych
Director of Player Services


Fortino Gallardo
Executive Chef
fgallardo@fcomaha.com


TBA
F&B Director

 
Shaun Sypal
Event Operations Director
ssypal@fcomaha.com


Jessica Hessel
Pool Manager
jhessel@omavs.com


David Anderson
Swim Coach
anders273@gmail.com


Evan Dunn
Banquet Supervisor


Diane Duran
Administrative Assistant
dduran@fcomaha.com


Nick Leu
Superintendent
nleu@fcomaha.com


TBA
Assistant Superintendent


Phil Aines
 
Restaurant Supervisor


Phoenix
Clubhouse Maintenance


Don Pecha
Clubhouse Maintenance

 
Logout
  • Logout