Meet The Team

Field Club of Omaha Contact Information
3615 Woolworth Avenue
Omaha, NE 68105

Business Office: (402)345-6343
Fax: (402)970-6369
Golf Shop: (402)345-6347
Maintenance: (402)345-0749

 


Chris Bancroft
General Manager
cbancroft@fcomaha.com

 

Christine Steele
Director of Membership
csteele@fcomaha.com


Greg Gilg
Controller
ggilg@fcomaha.com 


Caitlin Mell
Event Coordinator
cmell@fcomaha.com 


Kevin Drew
Head Golf Professional
kdrew@fcomaha.com


James Weaver
Assistant Golf Professional
jweaver@fcomaha.com

 
Kevin Boehler
PGA Director of Instruction
kdboehler@huskers.unl.edu


Fortino Gallardo
Executive Chef
fgallardo@fcomaha.com


Aaron Beeton
F&B Director
abeeton@fcomaha.com

 
Shaun Sypal
Event Operations Director
ssypal@fcomaha.com


Jessica Hessel
Pool Manager
jhessel@omavs.com


Blake Kernan
Swim Coach
bkernan@fcomaha.com


Mitchell Anderson
Dive Coach


Jennifer Fischer
Club Accountant
jfischer@fcomaha.com


Nick Leu
Superintendent
nleu@fcomaha.com

Don Pecha
Maintenance


Adam Hicks
Bar Manager
Blank


Diane Duran
Administrative Assistant
dduran@fcomaha.com


Blank
Blank
Blank

 
Logout
  • Logout